1	BRAD BOLING	YES	
2	RYAN CANADA	ABS	
3	RICHARD COFFEY	ABS	
4	MIKE CLARK	YES	
5	MIKE DILL	YES	
6	MARK HOGUE	YES	
7	BOB LEYDECKER	YES	
8	ALEX LIVINGSTON	YES	
9	MIKE LUBANOVICH	ABS	
10	DOUG MURPHY	YES	
12	MIKE SADLER	YES	
12	TOM STANDRIDGE	YES	
13	NOAL TEMPLETON	YES	
14	KEVIN MCDOUGALD	YES	
-	TOTALS	Ī	
		YES	11
		NO	0
		ABS	3

By virtue of simple majority, each of the four rules change proposals have been approved by the Rules Ratification Committee (RRC).

This rules change will go into effect with the publication of the 2023 QSAC Rules Package.

The anticipated release of the 2023 QSAC Rules Package is the beginning of January, 2023.